RESIDENTIAL

Woodhill occupies prime position in the eastern suburbs of Pretoria, with beautiful vistas over the city.
A former dairy farm, Woodhill became a successful development in the late 1990s with an 18-hole Peter Matkovich golf course. It
has been voted one of the best addresses in South Africa, with more than 850 upmarket residences.

 

The estate and golf course are 17 years old, and the first impression on entering Woodhill is the high standard of the roads and other common areas. The beautifully manicured course is ranked among the top 100 courses in South Africa. Almost 40 000 rounds a year are played, confirmation of the course’s popularity. Woodhill prides itself on being the golfing destination of choice for corporate membership. The fairways are generously shaped, the rough is kept at a manageable length, and the greens, although quick, are receptive. There is more than enough room for errant shots without taking out a window in an adjacent house.

 

“Golf is not just about scoring, especially on an estate,” says Matkovich. “It is a walk in a park. The environment and character of the course should create a natural and tranquil enjoyment of its own. The animals, in¬sects and birds, plus the growth of the trees, should score as much as birdies and pars.” This philosophy is evident at Woodhill.

 

RULES & MOI

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

ACCREDITED ESTATE AGENTS

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

Ansie Jacobs: 082 494 6677 ansie@appleproperty.co.za Vino Baum: 082 372 6030 vino@biancaproperties.co.za Bully Smit: 082 891 7126 bullysmit@mweb.co.za Elna Bouwer: 083 997 6430 elnabouwer@gmail.com Ana Scott: 083 501 4440 ana.scott@engelvoelkers.com
Celeste Divall: 065 332 3852 celeste@e-law.co.za Brenda Barnes: 061 234 5080 brenda-lee@myroof.co.za Ida Meintjes: 082 563 4489 ida.meintjes@pamgolding.co.za Anthony Boshoff: 082 445 1178 anthony@propertyshop.co.za Jan Badenhorst: 083 264 2452 jan@property-100.co.za
Vanessa Sofianos: 082 412 6720 vanessa@realnet.co.za Johan Potgieter: 082 908 3423 johan@redtableproperties.co.za Ivan Swart: 079 520 0195 ivan@remaxinfo.co.za Marinda vd Merwe: 082 703 1380 marinda.remax@outlook.com Narina Fisher: 082 456 6051 narina@allestates.co.za
Ronelle Pienaar: 082 775 5158 ronelle@rootx.co.za Leandi Naudé: 012 480 1752 leandinaude@gmail.com Rosa Willers: 082 962 7228 rosa@seeff.com Devon Hendey: 082 453 1076 devon@parrisinc.co.za Ronell Jacobs: 082 652 7638 ronell.jacobs@harcourts.co.za
PROPERTY Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

CALENDER

GOLF MEMBERSHIP

CONTACT US

BOOK YOUR GOLF DAY

CONFERENCE & BANQUETING

BOOK A LESSON

BOOK A ROUND

ENQUIRE NOW

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

The Chairman of the Board assigned the following portfolios to the Board of Directors:

CONTACT THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR

SITE MAP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CONTACT US