PROPERTY

Download any of our estate agent agreements.

RESIDENTIAL

 

ESTATE AGENTS

Let us help you find your dream

home in the Woodhill Estate.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

View our board members and their assigned portfolios.

 

RULES & MOI

Down load any of these documents straight from our website.

ACCREDITED ESTATE AGENTS

RULES & MOI

If you would like nto read more about our Rules & MOI, you can download them right here.

MOI

PROPERTY

If estate agents would like to read more about our fee structures and policies, please download them below.

Rochella Nouse: 073 517 0910 rochella@aidapta.co.za Elna Bouwer: 083 997 6430 elnabouwer@gmail.com Ana Scott: 083 501 4440 ana@homegrownrl.co.za Dan Boshoff: 082 497 7664 dan@propertyshop.co.za Jan Badenhorst: 083 264 2452 janrib@telkomsa.net
Bertie Lombard: bertie.lombard@rawson.co.za Elmarie Steyn: elmaries@realnet.co.za Narina Fisher: 082 456 6051 narina@allestates.co.za Leandi Naudé: 082 561 4381 leandinaude@gmail.com Marinda vd Merwe: 082 703 1380 marinda.remax@outlook.com
Sales: Ansie Jacobs: 082 494 6677 ansie@appleproperty.co.za Ivan Swart: 079 520 0195 ivan@remaxinfo.co.za Dean Lindique: 081 430 9048 dean.lindique@pamgolding.co.za Ronelle Pienaar: 082 775 5158 ronelle@rootx.co.za
Rentals: Inge Nowitz: 083 380 6414 inge.now@hotmail.com
Marieth Kloppers: 082 820 5549 marieth@remaxinfo.co.za Mark du Toit: 076 402 1907 mark@remaxinfo.co.za
Prescilla Rootman: 083 282 5386 prescilla.rootman@pamgolding.co.za Donavan Lindique: 082 468 5417 donovan.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Rosa Willers: 082 962 7228 rosa@seeff.com Juanita du Plessis: 082 322 3407 juanita.dp@sothebysrealty.co.za

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chairman of the Board assigned the following portfolios to the Board of Directors:

CHAIRPERSON

Jack van der Merwe

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON & FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Chris Beukman

ETHICS DIRECTOR

Ansie Jacobs

LEGAL DIRECTOR

Hannes Gouws

GOLF DIRECTOR

Frank van Heerden

SITE MAP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CONTACT US

Reception                                   (012) 998 0011

                                                    reception@woodhill.co.za

Pro Shop                                    (012) 998 0021

                                                    proshop@woodhill.co.za

Security control room               (012) 993 1236  (24 hr)

                                                     jaun.jvv@xone.co.za

                     060 976 4727

EMERGENCY CONTACT NUMBERS

Security control room               (012) 993 1236

City of Tshwane                         (012) 358 9999

Netcare                                       082 911

Pretoria East Hospital               (012) 422 2300

Provincial ambulance service   10177

Garsfontein SAPS                      012) 470 4200 / 10111

Netcare                                       082 911

Fire brigade                               (012) 310 6300