BOOK YOUR GOLF DAY

RESIDENTIAL

Woodhill occupies prime position in the eastern suburbs of Pretoria, with beautiful vistas over the city.
A former dairy farm, Woodhill became a successful development in the late 1990s with an 18-hole Peter Matkovich golf course. It
has been voted one of the best addresses in South Africa, with more than 850 upmarket residences.

 

The estate and golf course are 17 years old, and the first impression on entering Woodhill is the high standard of the roads and other common areas. The beautifully manicured course is ranked among the top 100 courses in South Africa. Almost 40 000 rounds a year are played, confirmation of the course’s popularity. Woodhill prides itself on being the golfing destination of choice for corporate membership. The fairways are generously shaped, the rough is kept at a manageable length, and the greens, although quick, are receptive. There is more than enough room for errant shots without taking out a window in an adjacent house.

 

“Golf is not just about scoring, especially on an estate,” says Matkovich. “It is a walk in a park. The environment and character of the course should create a natural and tranquil enjoyment of its own. The animals, in¬sects and birds, plus the growth of the trees, should score as much as birdies and pars.” This philosophy is evident at Woodhill.

 

RULES & MOI

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

ACCREDITED ESTATE AGENTS

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

Marinda vd Merwe: 082 703 1380 marinda.remax@outlook.com
Mark du Toit: 076 402 1907 mark@remaxinfo.co.za Lesley Lindique: 082 563 6040 les.lindique@pamgolding.co.za

CALENDER

GOLF MEMBERSHIP

CONTACT US

CONFERENCE & BANQUETING

BOOK A LESSON

BOOK A ROUND

TELKOM

ENQUIRE NOW

Devon Hendey: 082 453 1076 devon@parrisinc.co.za Bully Smit: 082 891 7126 bullysmit@mweb.co.za Elna Bouwer: 083 997 6430 elnabouwer@gmail.com Ana Scott: 083 501 4440 ana.scott@engelvoelkers.com Brogan Nowitz: 083 407 6412 brogann@just.property
Dan Boshoff: 082 497 7664 dan@propertyshop.co.za Jan Badenhorst: 083 264 2452 janrib@telkomsa.net Yolandi Coetzer: 084 919 1064 yolandic@realnet.co.za Johan Potgieter: 082 908 3423 johan@redtableproperties.co.za Narina Fisher: 082 456 6051 narina@allestates.co.za
Ronelle Pienaar: 082 775 5158 ronelle@rootx.co.za Leandi Naudé: 012 480 1752 leandinaude@gmail.com Rosa Willers: 082 962 7228 rosa@seeff.com
Ansie Jacobs: 082 494 6677 ansie@appleproperty.co.za Brenda-Lee Barnes: 061 234 5080 brendalee@thebulliongroup.co.za Ivan Swart: 079 520 0195 ivan@remaxinfo.co.za Dean Lindique: 081 430 9048 dean.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Inge Nowitz: 083 380 6414 inge.now@hotmail.com Annette Swart:: 071 471 7614 annette@thebulliongroup.co.za Marieth Kloppers: 082 820 5549 marieth@remaxinfo.co.za Prescilla Rootman: 083 282 5386 prescilla.rootman@pamgolding.co.za

PROPERTY

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Woodhill Country Club & Residential Estate

The Chairman of the Board assigned the following portfolios to the Board of Directors:

CONTACT THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR

SITE MAP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CONTACT US